New Articles

Contact Us

PUBLISHER
Eric Kleinsorge

 

GENERAL BUSINESS INQUIRIES

Corresta Galaviz
Corresta@www.globaltrademag.com

Accounting
accounting@www.globaltrademag.com

 

SENIOR DIRECTORS OF GLOBAL ADVERTISING

Jenny Mason
jmason@www.globaltrademag.com
Carol Harris
charris@www.globaltrademag.com
Clive Bullard
cbullards@cs.com
Haylle Sok
haylle@www.globaltrademag.com

 

MEDIA COMMUNICATIONS/MARKETING
Brooke Edwards
bedwards@www.globaltrademag.com

 

EDITORIAL INQUIRIES
Matt Coker
mcoker@www.globaltrademag.com

 

WEB CONTENT INQUIRIES
webeditor@www.globaltrademag.com

 

SUBSCRIPTION INQUIRIES
subscribe@www.globaltrademag.com

 

EDITORIAL AND ACCOUNTING OFFICES
3010 LBJ FWY | Suite 625 | Dallas, TX 75234
info@www.globaltrademag.com
(469)778-2606