New Articles

Contact Us

PUBLISHER
Eric Kleinsorge

GENERAL BUSINESS INQUIRIES

Corresta Galaviz
corresta@globaltrademag.com

Accounting
accounting@globaltrademag.com

SENIOR DIRECTORS OF GLOBAL ADVERTISING

Jenny Mason
jmason@globaltrademag.com
Carol Harris
charris@globaltrademag.com
Clive Bullard
cbullards@cs.com
Haylle Sok
haylle@globaltrademag.com

Amanda Tompkins
amanda@globaltrademag.com

MEDIA COMMUNICATIONS/MARKETING
Brooke Edwards
bedwards@globaltrademag.com

EDITORIAL INQUIRIES
Matt Coker
mcoker@globaltrademag.com

WEB CONTENT INQUIRIES
webeditor@globaltrademag.com

SUBSCRIPTION INQUIRIES
admin@globaltrademag.com

EDITORIAL AND ACCOUNTING OFFICES
3010 LBJ FWY | Suite 625 | Dallas, TX 75234
info@globaltrademag.com
(469)778-2606